Events calendar

Event search



start: end:
Other search parameters

Result of search

VI. International Congress of Trauma Surgery and Forensic Medicine
Thu 9/4/2014  - Fri 9/5/2014

VI. International Congress of Trauma Surgery and Forensic Medicine

Hotel Galant (Mikulov)

Green World 2014
Fri 9/5/2014  - Sat 9/6/2014

Green World 2014

Trade Fairs Brno (Brno)

Welding 2014
Mon 9/8/2014  - Fri 9/12/2014

Welding 2014

Trade Fairs Brno (Brno)

Automation 2014
Mon 9/8/2014  - Fri 9/12/2014

Automation 2014

Trade Fairs Brno (Brno)

International Engineering Fair 2014
Mon 9/8/2014  - Fri 9/12/2014

International Engineering Fair 2014

Trade Fairs Brno (Brno)

IMT
Mon 9/8/2014  - Fri 9/12/2014

IMT

Trade Fairs Brno (Brno)

International Machine Tools Exhibition

Fond-ex 2014
Mon 9/8/2014  - Fri 9/12/2014

Fond-ex 2014

Trade Fairs Brno (Brno)

Profintech 2014
Mon 9/8/2014  - Fri 9/12/2014

Profintech 2014

Trade Fairs Brno (Brno)

Plastex 2014
Mon 9/8/2014  - Fri 9/12/2014

Plastex 2014

Trade Fairs Brno (Brno)

5th International Colloquium on tourism titled  „Tourism issues – Theory and practice“
Thu 9/11/2014  - Fri 9/12/2014

5th International Colloquium on tourism titled „Tourism issues – Theory and practice“

OREA Hotel Iris (Pavlov)

Tourism support in 2014–2020 Destination marketing and management – new approaches Sustainable tourism.

Kongres Medical summit Brno 2014
Sun 10/19/2014  - Sat 10/25/2014

Kongres Medical summit Brno 2014

Trade Fairs Brno (Brno)

Bike Brno 2014
Thu 11/6/2014  - Sun 11/9/2014

Bike Brno 2014

Trade Fairs Brno (Brno)

Sport Life 2014
Thu 11/6/2014  - Sun 11/9/2014

Sport Life 2014

Trade Fairs Brno (Brno)

Conference Opera Europa 2014
Thu 11/20/2014  - Sun 11/23/2014

Conference Opera Europa 2014

The National Theatre in Brno - Janáček Opera (Brno)

Newsletter


www.south-moravia.cz

Jizni-morava.cz.

unusual.
moraviaconvention.com

Events calendar

<< September 2014 >>
Po Út St Ct So Ne
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930

MICE catalogue

Membership

Logo ICCA.
Logo Czech Convention Bureau.

Co-financing

Logo EU. Logo Jihomoravský kraj. Logo ROP Jihovýchod.

This project is co-financed by the European Union.